WE REGRET TO HAVE TO PAUSE ALL EU ORDERS & ALL DOWNLOADS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
WE REGRET TO HAVE TO PAUSE ALL EU ORDERS & ALL DOWNLOADS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Cart 0

Distribution

Recordings on Colin Currie Records are made available in partnership with LSO Live. Please see below for a full list of digital and physical distribution partners.

[Integral]
Katie Ferguson

e: Katie.ferguson@integralmusic.com
Web: www.integralmusic.com

Select Audio-Visual Distribution
Andrew McKeich
PO Box 96
Parramatta
NSW 2124
Australia

t: (+61) 2 9486 3286
e: amckeich@savd.com.au
Web: www.savd.com.au

Gramola Winter Distribution
Richard Winter
Phorusgasse 16
Wien 1040
Austria

t: (+43) 1 5335034
e: klassik@gramola.at
Web: www.gramola.at

[Integral]
Thijs Siebert
Van Diemenstraat 158
1013 CN
Amsterdam
Netherlands

t: +31(0)20-303 1362
e: Thijs.Siebert@integralmusic.com
Web: www.integralmusic.com

[Integral]
Matthew Owen
1680 Vine Street, Suite 514
Los Angeles, CA 90028
USA

t: +1 818 333 1523
e: matthewowen@integralmusic.com
Web: www.integralmusic.com

Todoclasico
Patricio Rodriguez
Manquehue 1695, Local 114
Pueblo del Inglés
Vitacura
Chile

t: (+56) 2 2436 0233
e: info@todoclasico.cl
Web: www.todoclasico.cl

Euromusica sro
Belohorska 164
16900 Prague
Czech Republic

e: euromusica@post.cz
t: +420 602 153 319 Web: www.classicdvd.cz

Naxos Denmark
Saku Nielsen
Worsaaesvej 19, 5
Frederiksberg 1972
Denmark

t: (+45) 8689 0033
e: saku@naxos.dk
Web: www.naxosdirect.dk

OY Fg-Naxos AB
Vanha Helsingintie 18 A
00700 Helsinki
Finland

t: (+358) 9 42412420
e: jarkko.sallinen@fg-naxos.fi
Web: www.fg-naxos.fi

[Integral]
14 rue Milton
75009 Paris
France

t: +33 (0)6 03 80 13 54
e: ronan.halle@integralmusic.com
Web: www.integral.com

Note 1 Musikvertrieb GmbH
Sandra Kohlheyer
Bergheimer Strasse 126
D-69115 Heidelberg
Germany

t: (+49) 6221 720226
e: kohlheyer@note1-music.com
Web: www.note1-music.com

Greenway
Theodore Bafaloukas
Kazantzaki 40
Drapetsona 18648
Greece

t: (+30) 210 3313943
e: t.bafaloukas@green-way.gr
Web: www.green-way.gr

Shun Cheong Record Co Ltd
Clement Ng
Room 802-4, Bank Centre
636 Nathan Road
Mong Kok
Kowloon
Hong Kong

t: (+852) 2332 2397
e: clement@shuncheongrec.com
Web: www.shungcheongrec.com

MeVex General Trade and Service Ltd
Janos Urban
H-1047
Budapest Foti ut 56
Hungary

t: +361 435 0420
e: mespur@t-online.hu

Ducale
Via per Cadrezzate, 6
Brebbia 21020
Italy

t: +39 0583 581327
e: marcomatalon@ducalemusic.it
Web: www.ducalemusic.it

[Integral]
Richard Gay
1 Bevington Path
London, SE1 3PW
UK

t: +44 20 7471 2700
e: Richard.Gay@integralmusic.com
Web: www.integralmusic.com

King International Inc
1-2-3
Otowa
Bunkyo-Ku
Tokyo
112-0013
Japan

t: +81 (3) 3945 2333
e: mio-motosugi@kingrecords.co.jp
Web: www.kinginternational.co.jp

C-Sharp Media Co.
Jacqueline Kang
3F, 524-2, Munbal-dong
Paju-si
Gyeonggi-do
413-756
Korea

t: +82-2-574-5150
e: jacqueline@csharpmedia.com
Web:www.csharpmedia.com

[Integral]
Thijs Siebert
Van Diemenstraat 158
1013 CN
Amsterdam
Netherlands

t: +31(0)20-303 1362
e: Thijs.Siebert@integralmusic.com
Web: www.integralmusic.com

Music Island< br /> Lukasz Tomaszewski< br /> 61-658 ul. Napoleonska 17< br /> Poznan 61-671< br /> Poland

t: (+48) 61 828 80 63< br /> e: info@music-island.com< br /> Web: www.music-island.com.pl

[Integral]
Thijs Siebert
Van Diemenstraat 158
1013 CN
Amsterdam
Netherlands

t: +31(0)20-303 1362
e: Thijs.Siebert@integralmusic.com
Web: www.integralmusic.com

Ode Records
Roger Marbeck
PO Box 56-450, Dominion Rd
Auckland 1446
New Zealand

t: (+64) 09 630 1177
e: roger@oderecords.co.nz

Naxos Norway
Stig Slaattun
Molvikveien 2
Hølen 1550
Norway

t: (+47) 913 94 825
e: tomas@naxos.no
Web: www.naxos.no

SC E-Multimedia Distribution SRL
Com Balotesti, str. Daliei 4 F, et. 1, Ilfov
39 Av. Mircea Zorileanu Street, 4th Floor, Sector 1
Bucharest 077015
Romania

t: +40 21 317 45 91
e: office@e-mediaone.ro

Warner Music Russia
Sergey Chizhik
Office 3.1, Floor 3, Entrance 22
17 Nastavnichesky Lane, Bld 1
Moscow 105120
Russia

t: (+7) 495 787 5670
e: info@warnermusic.ru
Web: www.warnermusic.ru

Rock Records(s) Pte.Ltd
8 New Industrial Road
KHK3 Building #05-01
536200
Singapore

t: +65 6286 5066
e: nikki@rock-records.org
Web: http://www.rock.com.tw

Connexmusica
Jordi Puértolas
C/Rosselló, 372 , 5-2
Barcelona 08025
Spain

t: (+34) 636 465 093
e: connexmusica@connexmusica.com
Web: www.connexmusica.com

Naxos Sweden AB
Håkan Lagerqvist
Klostergatan 15, Plan 6
S-703 61 Örebro
Sweden

t: (+46) 19 20 68 60
e: hakan@naxos.se
Web: www.naxosdirect.se

Musikvertrieb AG
Alexander Schmid
Badenerstr.555/557
8048 Zurich
Switzerland

t: +41 1 497 17 00
e: alexander.schmid@musikvertrieb.ch

Rock Records(s) Pte.Ltd
8 New Industrial Road
KHK3 Building #05-01
536200
Singapore

t: +65 6286 5066
e: nikki@rock-records.org
Web: http://www.rock.com.tw

[Integral]
Richard Gay
1 Bevington Path
London, SE1 3PW
UK

t: +44 20 7471 2700
e: Richard.Gay@integralmusic.com
Web: www.integralmusic.com

[Integral]
Matthew Owen
1680 Vine Street, Suite 514
Los Angeles, CA 90028
USA

t: +1 818 333 1523
e: matthewowen@integralmusic.com
Web: www.integralmusic.com